Contact Us Today


For all general enquiries & passwords ........

To contact members of the committee please use the list below.

Your message will be redirected to the person concerned or to the person most able to help with your enquiry.



Honorary President

  Sam Weller

  Chairman   Bob Heyhoe

Bereavement Secretary

  Nobby Cobb
  Treasurer   Alan Parker

Membership Secretary

  Vic Wise


  David Brain


  Ray Thompson U/T

Events Co-ordinator

  Mike Golding

NOTE: If you cannot see the email contact details you will need to set your email preferences to accept scripts.



















Page last updated 5th September 2021